Seamus Mulhern wins Oliver Curran Presidents Prize to the Seniors

[image: image.png] Pictured is Seamus Mulhern being presented with first prize by Club President Oliver Curran. The President’s prize to the Seniors took place last Thursday and the overall winner was Seamus Mulhern with 40 points. Category one was won by Pat Gannon with 39 points; Category two winner was Michael Delorey with 35 points and Martin Talbot won Category three with 35 points. The front nine was won by Chris Lowe with 21 points and the back nine was won by Robbie Donaldson with 18 points. Our thanks to the President Oliver Curran for sponsoring the prizes and for providing food and refreshments on the day. The next outing will take place on Monday the 17th July to Castledargan. Golf as usual next Thursday.

Scroll to top