Seniors Results

The following were the winners on Thursday 28th June:- The overall winner was Dermot Mc Namara with 39 points. Category winners:- Category 1Tommy Mulvey 37 points; Category 2 Robbie Donaldson 36 points and Category 3 Gerrard Fitzgerald with 39 points. Chris Lowe won the front nine with 20 points and the back nine was won by Michael Delorey with 20 points.
Scroll to top