Flynn’s Bar Spring League Final Results.

The final round of the very successful spring League has taken place. A big thank you to our generous sponsors Shane Fitzpatrick and James Gannon in Flynn’s Bar. Thank you to all the members who took part in this year’s league. The results are as follows 1st Team 3 577pts Phil McWeeney (capt) Noelene Moffatt Melisa Collins Gordon Kavanagh Keith Tighe Philip Martin Chris Lowe Hugh Gralton Michael Gallagher Dessie Murphy Leo Noone. 2nd Team 11 540pts. Margaret Kiloran (capt) Carmel Stritch Helen Lavin Brendan Boyle Niall Loftus Gerry McDermott Trevor West Thomas Aherne Sean Martin Dermot Monaghan Deasun Lyons. The weekly winners were as follows. In the ladies section congrats to Margaret Kiloran who won 3 of the weekly competitions, also to Melisa Collins and Martina Sweeney and Anne McGourty who were also weekly winners in the ladies section. In the gents section Congrats to Leo Noone who also won 3 of the weekly competitions Damien Quigley Callum McGirl and Hugh Bracken who were also winners in the gents section.
[image: image.png]

Scroll to top