Club Presidents Board Unveiled

On Oliver Curran’s Presidents night the club unveiled a past president’s board. Michál Shivnan, Past Club President (1984) and Ann Campbell, Past Club President (2008) unveiled the Club Presidents Board to a packed clubhouse. The board is a listing of members who held the position of Club Presidents since 1930 and many of them were Captains of the Club during their active membership in the Club. The board will be on display in the clubhouse.
Scroll to top