Landmark Classic Winners Photos

Photo shows the Landmark Classic Winning team being presented with their prize. L to R. Frank Duffy Declan Reilly Club President Oliver Curran. Anthony Noone Captain of winning team Club Captain Brendan Boyle. Lady Captain Sheila Carney. Pascal McGuire [image: image.png]

Pictured are some of the winners of the Landmark Classic. L to R Ciaran Curley Melissa Collins Hugh Gralton Geraldine Farry Jim King Phil McWeeney John Burke Club President Oliver Curran Lady Captain Sheila Carney Club Captain Brendan Boyle Monica Shannon David McDermott. [image: image.png]

Scroll to top