Jimmy Bruen Team Result

Congrats to the club’s Jimmy Bruen Team on their excellent win against Ballina. The team was as follows: Team Captain Fiachra Neary. Sean Mulvey & Keith Tighe. Brendan Boyle & Niall Keaney Paul Roche & Kevin Ward. Charlie Boyle & Patrick Martin. Keith Duignan & Tommy Mulvey. A very special mention to the two youngest members of the team Charlie Boyle and Patrick Martin on their win on the 21st play off hole in Ballina. Good luck to the team in the next round.
Scroll to top