Gents 2 Man Scramble 2024.

The following quarter final matches must be played before Sunday 30th of June. Martin Talbot & Michael Gallagher v Kyle Flynn & Nathan Flynn. Fiachra Neary & Paul Kelleher v Niall Keaney & Eoin Gibney. Michael Bruen & Stephen Daly v Niall Loftus & Colm Meath Griffin. Leo Mulvey & Eamon Masterson v Owen Gibney & Aaron Gibney.
Scroll to top