Club Classic 2024 Results. Main Sponsor Landmark Hotel.

The Club held its Annual Golf classic over the Bank Holiday weekend.
Yet again it was a very successful weekend. The club would like to thank our main sponsor the Landmark Hotel for their very generous sponsorship. We would also like to thank all who played both members and visitors, the staff on the course and the volunteers who had the course looking so well, also to the staff in the clubhouse that provided excellent food over the weekend. The following is a list of Tee sponsors. Michael Kennedy Solicitors. Circet Ireland. Mick Bailey. Milestone Construction. Castlethorn Construction. Focal Point Opticians. Priority Management. Donal Spring & Company Solicitors. Keaney’s Photography. Barrelstore. Murtaghs Bar. The Swan Bar. Dunnes Bar.Celtic Wizard .Clare Maher Travel Counsellors. Gerard Anthony Menswear. Paul Reid Club Captain. Curamach Strings. Pat Lyster. The club is also very thankful to our tee sponsors. There were 24 prizes which were also all sponsored.Congrats to all the winners. 1st prize was £300 digital MasterCard voucher and the winners with an excellent score of 115pts.were Cathal Dowd Cillian Doyle John Hardiman Gerard McGonigle. 2nd 4 Green Fees Lough Erne and one Nights Accommodation in Enniskillen Waters Edge. 114pts Sinead Weir Geraldine Prendiville Phil Emmett Dympna Butler. 3rd 106pts 4 Srixon Cart Golf Bags. Shamazuri Hanifa Fiachra Neary Paul Reid Kevin Ward. 4th 104pts TaylorMade Travel Bag. Ciaran Cafferkey Kevin Ward Finbarr Cregg Shay Wade. 5th 101pts 4 green fees for Killeen Castle Golf Club Jenny Bruen Eithne McGuire Teresa Duignan Margaret Kiloran. 6th 101pts 4 green fees Powers court Golf Club Frank Duffy Frank McGrath David Clarke Derick Rowley 7th 100pts 4 green fees Woodbrook Golf Club. Derek Plumb Martina Sweeney Kenneth Sweeney Eoin Bonner. 8th 100pts 4 green fees Concor Wood Golf Club. Declan Loftus Kathleen Loftus Tommy Aherne Kevin Cusack. 9th 99pts 4 green fees Belmullet Golf Club Ann McDermott Conroy Neil Flanagan Terence O’Connor Monica Shannon. 10th 98pts 4 green fees Ballinrobe Golf Club John Moffatt Noelene Moffatt Jonathon Moffatt Colm Meath Griffin. 11th 98pts 4 green fees Enniscrone Golf Club Chris Lowe Gordan Kavanagh Paul Kelleher John Moffatt. 12th 97pts 4 green fees Seapoint Golf Club. Dylan Beirne Michael Fallon Jenny Bruen Michael Bruen 13th 96pts 4 green fees Castleknock Golf Club Callum McGirl Tara McGirl Thomas Taylor Enda McDermott.14th 95pts 4 green fees for Esker Hills Golf Club Anne Cox Sheila Carney Aiden Carney John Cameron.15th 95pts 4 green fees Roscommon Golf Club. Pascal McGuire Declan Reilly Frank Duffy Anthony Noone.16th 95pts 4 green fees Strandhill Golf Club Gerry McDermott Austin McDermott Enda McDermott Callum McGirl.17th 95pts 4 green fees Castlebar Golf Club Colm Griffin Lorcan Harrison Jimmy Egan Niall Loftus. 18th 95pts 4 green fees for Corballis Golf Club Damien McLoughlin Conor O’Shea Donald O’Keeffe Liam Bruen. 19th 94pts 4 green fees ElmGreen Golf Club Ollie McGuinness Enda Newton Donal McDwyer DD Lyons.20th 94pts 4 green fees Bundoran Golf Club Pat King Coman Neary Padraig Mulligan John Crowe. The Yellow Ball winning team with 42pts 4 green fees for Woodbrook Golf Club were Brian Baldrey Paul Reid Alan Howard Pat O’Sullivan. Longest Drive Ladies Meal for 2 Leitrim Inn. Aileen O’Gara. Nearest to the pin Ladies Designer Sunglasses by Focal Point Opticians Elizabeth Muldowney. Gents Longest Drive Meal for 2 in the Landmark Hotel Dylan Beirne. Gents Nearest to the Pin Designer Sunglasses by Focal Point Opticians Cillian Doyle.
Scroll to top