Golfer Of The Year

The following are the golfer of the year positions with 10 competitions played in the Ladies section and 8 competitions played in the gents. In the Ladies Gross 1stplace is Geraldine Farry on 289pts 2nd Phil Emmett 225pts. 3rd Siobhan Talbot 198pts. In the Ladies Net section 1stis Geraldine Farry 195 pts 2nd Phil Emmett 158pts 3rd Elizabeth Muldowney 152pts. In the Gents Gross 1st Dylan Beirne 70pts 2nd Daniel Egan 38pts 3rd David McDermott 26pts. In the Nett section 1st Owen Gibney 36pts. 2nd Jim King 29pts 3rd Patrick Martin 27pts.
Scroll to top