Jimmy Bruen Team Results.

Our Jimmy Bruen team were beaten 3 2 in the Connacht quarter final of the Jimmy Bruen against Tubbercurry. The team was as follows, Team Captain Fiachra Neary. Sean Mulvey & Keith Tighe. Charlie Boyle & Damian Quigley. Kyle Flynn & Kevin Ward. Tommie Mulvey & Paul Kelleher. Keith Duignan & Paul O’Brien. The club would like to thank the captain and team for their effort.
Scroll to top