Landmark Classic Team Winners

Pictured L to R. Pascal McGuire Frank Duffy Declan Reilly Oliver Curran Club President Oliver Curran Anthony Noone (capt) winning team been presented with first prize by Ciaran Kelly Landmark Hotel Main Sponsor of the classic, Brendan Boyle gents Captain and Sheila Carney Ladies Captain.
[image: image.png]

Scroll to top