The Maria Talbot Perpetual Cup Winners.

Pictured are the prize winners in the Maria Talbot Perpetual Cup receiving their prizes from Patrice Gallagher on behalf of the Talbot Family also in the photos is Lady captain Sheila Carney. 1st prize winner Kathleen O’Dowd 2nd Geraldine Farry Gross Siobhan Talbot 3rd Phil Emmett.
[image: image.png]
[image: image.png]

[image: image.png][image: image.png]

Scroll to top