Junior Boys Fred Daly Team Results.

Congrats to Captain Alan Ffrench and the Junior boys team on their excellent win over Roscommon in the first round of the Fred Daly Trophy. The team were as follows: Charlie Boyle Patrick Martin Zach Brennan Aaron Gibney Luke Creighton Conel Creighton. Best of luck in the next round.
Scroll to top